Autoryzowane Dystrybucje

Dystrybucja Tupperware Adres Kontakt

RH Tarnowskie Góry

Bożena Wiokała

Ul. Okrzei 21
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry

tel.(32) 381 90 33
tel.kom. 501 685 428
512 678 317
tarnowskiegory@tupperware.pl

RH Ciechanów

Bożena Skrzypczyk

Ul. Pułtuska 11
06-400 Ciechanów

tel.kom. 501 791 196
ciechanow@tupperware.pl

RH Częstochowa

Olga Rados-Teklak

Al. NMP 71 lok. 13
42-200 Częstochowa

tel.kom. 606 871 308
czestochowa@tupperware.pl

RH Bielsko-Biała

Ewa Szturc

Ul. J. Łyska7
43-300 Bielsko-Biała

tel. (33) 816 87 49
tel.kom. 694 424 061
515 257 916
wisla@tupperware.pl

RH Bydgoszcz

Anna Sobowiec

ul. Żwirki Wigury 48
85-310 Bydgoszcz

tel. (52) 371 92 93
tel.kom. 502 673 076
bydgoszcz@tupperware.pl

RH Gdańsk

Marzena Rojewska

ul. Bitwy Oliwskiej 34/36
80-339 Gdańsk

tel. (58) 552 50 19
tel.kom. 601 660 019
gdansk@tupperware.pl

RH Szczecin

Michał Błażkiewicz

ul. Lednicka 6c
71-006 Szczecin

tel.kom. 508 327 331
tel.kom. 506 371 227
fax (91) 350 85 18
szczecin@tupperware.pl

RH Kalisz

Sylwia Boczula

Skalmierzyce
63-460 Skalmierzyce

tel/fax (62) 767 18 66
tel.kom. 602 395 855
kalisz@tupperware.pl

RH Łódź Północ

Izabela Laskowska

ul. Inflancka 23
91-852 łódź

tel.kom. 608 473 976
664 052 090
lodzpolnoc@upperware.pl

RH Koszalin

Beata Hombek

ul. Franciszkańska 25
75-818 Koszalin

tel.kom. 533 818 300
koszalin@tupperware.pl

RH Kraków

Beata Sumera

ul. Cegielniana 6B/41-42
30-404 Kraków

tel. (12) 656 75 55
tel.kom. 694 424 089
600 349 229
krakow@tuperware.pl

RH Krosno

Elżbieta Sikorska-Gęsiak

Dobieszyn 333
38-460 Jedlicze

tel.(13) 432 21 10
tel.kom. 600 075 845
krosno@tupperware.pl

RH Lublin

Mariola Szałkowska

ul. Zamojska 35
20-102 Lublin

tel. (81) 528 93 33
tel.kom. 694 424 059
694 424 058
lublin@tuperware.pl

RH Łódź Południe

Joanna Stasiewicz

ul. Kubusia Puchatka 9
94-119 Łódź

tel./fax (42) 686 11 19
(42) 688 33 06
tel.kom. 694 424 091
694 424 092
lodz@tupperware.pl

RH Opole

Dariusz Kulis

ul. Leśna 2
46-316 Opole

tel/fax(77) 457 91 97
tel.kom. 604 433 789
opole@tupperware.pl

RH Poznań Wschód

Marta Suchocka

ul. Hawelańska 1
61-625 Poznań

tel. (61) 828 00 42
tel.kom. 694 424 076
poznanwschod@tupperware.pl

RH Poznań Zachód

Ewa Strzyżewska

ul. Wieruszowska 12/16
60-166 Poznań

fax (61) 657 60 70
tel.kom. 694 424 046
poznanzachod@tupperware.pl

RH Rybnik

Elżbieta Binda

ul. Zielona 9
44-217 Rybnik

tel.kom. 535 827 049
rybnik@tupperware.pl

RH Rzeszów

Małgorzata Flejszar

Ul. Wita Stwosza 39
35-113 Rzeszów

tel/fax (17) 225 37 02
tel.kom. 602 373 374
rzeszow@tupperware.pl

RH Słupsk

Hanna Bierła

Ul. Bohaterów Westerplatte 7
76-200 Słupsk

tel/fax (59) 841-38-25
tel.kom. 604 452 396
slupsk@tupperware.pl

RH Starogard Gdański

Wiesława Milewska

ul. Zielona 20
83-200 Starogard Gdański

tel. (58) 561 07 30
tel.kom. 602 756 824
stargda@tupperware.pl

RH Tarnów

Barbara Kizer

ul. Krupnicza 15
33-100 Tarnów

tel.kom. 604 221 406
tarnow@tupperware.pl

RH Wałbrzych

Iwona Panfil

ul. Forteczna 60D
58-316 Wałbrzych

tel.kom. 512 975 760
walbrzych@tupperware.pl

RH Warszawa Południe

Elżbieta Bąk

ul. Przyjaźni 63
04-544 Warszawa

tel.(22) 425 20 86
fax.(22) 812 04 60
tel.kom. 694 424 067
warszawapd@tupperware.pl

RH Warszawa Północ

Violetta Wegner

ul. Wodzirejów 5B
02-824 Warszawa

tel.kom. 606 464 747
warszawa@tupperware.pl

RH Wrocław

Ewa Dembińska

ul.Pirenejska 12
50-574 Wrocław

tel.kom. 787 697 810
tel.kom. 694 238 207
wroclaw@tupperware.pl